Chandausi Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2017 चंदौसी विधानसभा चुनाव परिणाम

Chandausi Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2017, Chandausi Constituency Election Live Vote Counting 2017, UP Election Chandausi Vidhan Sabha Winner Name & Party (SP, BSP, Congress, BJP), latest News and updates of UP Chandausi Assembly Election 2017 at Zee News, NDTV, India TV, AAJ TAK, Sahara Samay, ETV Uttar Pradesh, Star News, Amar Ujala , ABP News, Dainik Jagran etc

चंदौसी विधानसभा  चुनाव का परिणाम 2017, चंदौसी विधानसभा की लाइव वोट काउंटिंग, चंदौसी विधायक का नाम और पार्टी, उत्तर प्रदेश चुनाव 2017 में चंदौसी विधानसभा से कोन जीता है. चंदौसी विधानसभा चुनाव की पल पल की अपडेट न्यूज़ चैनल के साथ, उत्तर प्रदेश विधानसभा में चंदौसी की सीट के मतों की लाइव गणना की जानकारी और अपडेट्स

UP Chandausi Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2017 – Uttar Pradesh Vidhan Sabha Election has been over. The election was held in 7 phase for 403 constituencies. If you are looking for Chandausi constituency Vidhan Sabha Election Result and released updates then you are at right place. In this page, we are providing complete information about UP Election. This website ( is also dedicated to Uttar Pradesh Vidhan Election Result. As you know, Uttar Pradesh is the Hindi-speaking area. So our team is also updating Chandausi Vidhan Sabha election result and updates in the Hindi language.

Chandausi Vidhan Sabha Election Live Vote Counting and Result 2017

CEO Uttar Pradesh will go to declare Vidhan Sabha Election Result on 11th March 2017. Chandausi Vidhan Sabha vote counting will start at 8.00 AM. You can check out each movement updates on this website and news channels. The main news channels are Zee News, NDTV, India TV, AAJ TAK, Sahara Samay, ETV Uttar Pradesh, Star News, Amar Ujala, ABP News, Dainik Jagran. Most of them are Hindi News Channel so it is good for Hindi speaking person. The election is very interesting and talking point.

Uttar Pradesh Election is most talking point and across India. Even NRI Indian and persons who are living outside of India also want to know about UP Vidhan Sabha Election. Chandausi is also popular constituency. People of Chandausi want to know new MLA Name.

चंदौसी विधानसभा चुनाव की लाइव मत गणना और परिणाम – नए एमएलए का नाम –

उत्तर प्रदेश विधान चुनाव के वोट डाले जा चुके है | उत्तर प्रदेश विधानसभा का चुनाव देश का सबसे बड़ा चुनाव माना जा रहा है | क्योकि इसमें प्रधानमंत्री श्री नरेंद्र मोदी से लेकर कांग्रेस अध्यक्ष राहुल गाँधी तक ने जमकर चुनाव प्रचार किया था | सीईओ उत्तर प्रदेश 11 मार्च को चंदौसी विधानसभा का परिणाम घोषित करेगा | सारा भारत ये जानने के लिए उत्सुक है कि उत्तर प्रदेश विधानसभा में कोन जीतेगा और किस पार्टी कि सरकार बनेगी |

Summary of Chandausi Vidhan Sabha Election

  • Name of Event – State Assembly Election or Vidhan Sabha Chunav
  • Parties – BJP, BSP, SP, INC-Congress, RLD etc
  • Election Date –
  • Phase –
  • Result Date – 11th March 2017
  • CEO Uttar Pradesh Website –

Candidate Wise Chandausi Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2017 & Vote Percentage-

In the Chandausi Constituency, there are main three parties i.e. Bhartiya Janta Party, INC+SP, BSP. Name of candidates is mentioned below with party name. Our team is making a comparison table of Chandausi Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2017. You can check out these table after the election result. We will complete update when final Chandausi Vidhan Sabha election data will be uploaded on CEO Uttar Pradesh Website.

Party NameCandidate NameVotesResult /Position
Congress /SP   

How to check Chandausi Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2017

  • First of all, visit official website of CEO Uttar Pradesh i.e.
  • You can also watch News Channel and check out news website for the same but final and accurate data will available on the CEO website.
  • At the CEO Uttar Pradesh website, Check constituency wise result and click on Chandausi Vidhan Sabha.
  • After complete above step, you will get current status of Chandausi Vidhan Sabha i.e. Which candidate ahead, who got more vote, Who will next MLA of Chandausi.
  • You can also print this page using CTRL+P and save as PDF. It may be useful for in future.

Thank you for the visit. Share “Chandausi Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting, Winner Name, चंदौसी विधानसभा चुनाव का परिणाम” article on social website i.e. Facebook, Google Plus, Twitter, and WhatsApp etc. You can also bookmark this page to get more information about UP Election.