Chamba Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2017 Live Vote

Chamba Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2017 & Live Vote Counting, Chamba Constituency Election Vote Counting 2017, Himachal Pradesh Chamba Vidhan Sabha MLA Chunav Parinaam & Winner Name & Party (Congress, BJP), latest News and updates of HP Chamba Assembly Election 2017 at NDTV, Punjab Kesari, India TV, AAJ TAK, Sahara Samay, ETV Himachal Pradesh, Star News, ABP News, Dainik Bhaskar, Republic TV etc

चम्बा विधानसभा का परिणाम और मतगणना 2017 – हिमाचल प्रदेश चम्बा विधानसभा का परिणाम और लाइव वोट की काउंटिंग 18 दिसंबर 2017 को । हम आपके लिए इस पेज में सारी जानकारी अपडेट करेंगे जैसे कि चम्बा विधानसभा से कौन जीता? किस पार्टी का और कौन बना है चम्बा विधानसभा से विधायक? ।कांग्रेस पार्टी और बीजेपी पार्टी को चम्बा विधानसभा से कितने कितने मत मिले?

दोस्तों आप चम्बा विधानसभा का परिणाम और मतगणना लाइव टीवी और वेबसाइट से भी देख सकते है जैसे ईटीवी हिमाचल, एनडीटीवी, ज़ी न्यूज़, पंजाब केसरी, सहारा समय, आज तक, एबीपी न्यूज़ आदि । आप सही और सटीक जानकारी के लिए सीईओ हिमाचल की वेबसाइट भी विजिट कर सकते है जहा आपको चम्बा विधानसभा की बूथ वाइज वोटो की जानकारी परिणाम सहित मिलेगी । अगर आपके पास भी हिमाचल प्रदेश चम्बा विधानसभा से समाधित कोई जानकारी है तो कमेंट जरूर करे ।

Himachal Pradesh Chamba Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2017 – HP Vidhan Sabha Election has been over. The election will be held in 2 phase for 68 constituencies. If you are looking for Chamba constituency Vidhan Sabha Election Result and released updates then you are at right place. In this page, we are providing complete information about Himachal Pradesh Election. This website ( is also dedicated to HP Vidhan Election Result. As you know, Himachal Pradesh is the Hindi-speaking area. So our team is also updating Chamba Vidhan Sabha election result and updates in the Hindi and Mandi language.

People of Chamba Constituency who live outside of their hometown, they can also check out online election result. You can check out movement wise vote counting updates of Chamba Vidhan Sabha Election 2017. They can also check out all participants candidates and parties vote percentage. In the Chamba Vidhan Sabha, there are AAP, Congress and Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP).

Chamba Vidhan Sabha Election Live Vote Counting and Result 2017

CEO Himachal Pradesh will go to declare Vidhan Sabha Election Result on 18th December 2017. Chamba Vidhan Sabha vote counting will start at 8.00 AM. You can check out each movement updates on this website and news channels. The main news channels are Zee News, NDTV, India TV, AAJ TAK, Sahara Samay, ETV Himachal Pradesh, Star News, Amar Ujala, ABP News, Dainik Jagran. Most of them are Hindi News Channel so it is good for Hindi speaking person. ETV Himachal Pradesh is good for the Hindi speaking person. They will show constituency wise result with real-time vote counting report.

The election is very interesting and talking point. Himachal Pradesh Election is most talking point and across India. Even NRI Indian and persons who are living outside of India also want to know about HP Vidhan Sabha Election. Chamba is also popular constituency. People of Chamba want to know new MLA Name.

चम्बा विधानसभा चुनाव की लाइव मत गणना और परिणाम – नए एमएलए का नाम –

नमस्कार दोस्तों । आप सभी चम्बा हिमाचल प्रदेश विधानसभा का परिणाम जानने के लिए उत्सुक हो ।हिमाचल प्रदेश चम्बा विधान चुनाव के वोट डाले जा चुके है । हिमाचल प्रदेश का चुनाव भारत कि दोनों मुख्य पार्टियों के लिए महत्वपूर्ण है । अभी हिमाचल प्रदेश में कांग्रेस की सरकार थी और केंद्र में भारतीय जनता पार्टी की सरकार है ।

कांग्रेस के अपनी सरकार को बनाया रखना जरुरी है और बीजेपी के कांग्रेस में गठ में सेंध लगाना चुनौती है । इसमें प्रधानमंत्री श्री नरेंद्र मोदी से लेकर कांग्रेस अध्यक्ष राहुल गाँधी तक ने जमकर चुनाव प्रचार किया था । सीईओ हिमाचल प्रदेश 18 दिसंबर को चम्बा विधानसभा कि लाइव मतगणना और परिणाम घोषित करेगा । विभाग की वेबसाइट पर आपको परिणाम मिल जायेगा ।

Summary of Chamba Vidhan Sabha Election

Election TypeVidhan Sabha Chunav or State Assembly Election
Constituency Name Chamba
Result Date 18 December 2017
Main Parties Congress and BJP
Official Result Website (CEO Himachal Pradesh)

Candidate Wise Chamba Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2017 & Vote Percentage-

In the Chamba Constituency, there are main three parties i.e. Bhartiya Janta Party, INC+SP, BSP. Name of candidates is mentioned below with party name. Our team is making a comparison table of Chamba Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2017. People have checked out opinion poll for Chamba MLA seats. It gives an idea about next government in your state. You can check out these table after the election result. We will complete update when final Chamba Vidhan Sabha election data will be uploaded on CEO Himachal Pradesh Website.

Party NameCandidate NameVotesResult /Position

How to check Chamba Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2017

  • Best way to check exact result and vote percentage of candidates of Chamba Vidhan Sabha, is Official CEO Himachal website. You may go for TV and News website also for the same information.
  • First of all, visit official website of CEO Himachal Pradesh i.e.
  • You can watch News TV Channels and check out news websites for the same but final and accurate data will available on the CEO website.
  • At the CEO HP website, Check constituency wise result and click on Chamba Vidhan Sabha.
  • After complete above step, you will get current status of Chamba Vidhan Sabha i.e. Which candidate ahead?, who got more vote?, Who will next MLA of Chamba? .
  • You can also print this page using CTRL+P and save as PDF. It may be useful for in future.

Thank you for the visit. Share Chamba Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2017 Live Vote Counting, Winner Name, चम्बा विधानसभा चुनाव का परिणाम” article on social website i.e. Facebook, Google Plus, Twitter, and WhatsApp etc. You can also bookmark this page to get more information about Himachal Pradesh Election.